DATA RETENTION

When you place an order through the Site (www.webcreatorservices.com) you are in agreement that you will allow us to maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information. 

By purchasing any products or services from Web Creator Services, you understand and agree that Web Creator Services assumes no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, mis-delivery or failure to your business or business activities.

You agree you will not, nor will you encourage others or assist others to, harm the Services or use the Services to harm others.  For example, you must not use the Services to harm, threaten, or harass another person, organization or Web Creator Services and/or to build a similar service or website.

If you select a paid Service, you must provide us with current, complete, accurate and authorized payment method information (e.g. credit card information).  You authorize us to charge your provided payment method for the Services you have selected and for any paid feature(s) that you choose. 

SECURITY

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the Site, your information is protected both online and offline.

Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.

While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

SUBSCRIPTION PERIOD

You may elect one of the following subscription plans and billing options (please note that there might be only one of these options available depending on the Service purchased):

A monthly subscription plan (“Monthly Subscription Plan”). The subscription period for the Monthly Subscription Plan will be for one month and will automatically renew (without the need to go through the Services-interface “check-out” or execute a renewal order form) unless you cancel your Monthly Subscription Plan at least three (3) business days prior to the renewal date. You will be billed on or about the same day each month until such time that you cancel.